ASLMU

Associated Students of Loyola Marymount University

Management Team

President: Lash Nolen Email: lnolen1@lion.lmu.edu Office Hours: M 11 am - 12:30 pm, T 12:30 - 2:30 pm, W 11 am - 12:30 pm, F 1:20 - 2:30 pm

President: Lash Nolen

Email: lnolen1@lion.lmu.edu

Office Hours: M 11 am - 12:30 pm, T 12:30 - 2:30 pm, W 11 am - 12:30 pm, F 1:20 - 2:30 pm

Attorney General: Adrian Narayan Email: rnarayan@lion.lmu.edu Office Hours: M 8 am - 12 pm, W 8 am - 12 pm

Attorney General: Adrian Narayan

Email: rnarayan@lion.lmu.edu

Office Hours: M 8 am - 12 pm, W 8 am - 12 pm

Speaker of the Senate: Anthony Sasso Email: asasso1@lion.lmu.edu Office Hours: W 10 am - 3 pm, F 12 - 1 pm

Speaker of the Senate: Anthony Sasso

Email: asasso1@lion.lmu.edu

Office Hours: W 10 am - 3 pm, F 12 - 1 pm

Vice President: Marina Marmolejo Email: mmarmol3@lion.lmu.edu Office Hours: M 8 am - 9:30 am & 2:30 - 4 pm, W 2 - 7 pm

Vice President: Marina Marmolejo

Email: mmarmol3@lion.lmu.edu

Office Hours: M 8 am - 9:30 am & 2:30 - 4 pm, W 2 - 7 pm

Treasurer: Luciano Manfredi Email: aslmu.treasurer@lmu.edu Office Hours: T 9:30 am - 2:30 pm, W 10 - 11 am, R 9:30 - 11:30 am

Treasurer: Luciano Manfredi

Email: aslmu.treasurer@lmu.edu

Office Hours: T 9:30 am - 2:30 pm, W 10 - 11 am, R 9:30 - 11:30 am

Communications

Chair of Communications: Lindsay Adams Email: ladams16@lion.lmu.edu Office Hours: M 1 - 4 pm, T 1 - 4 pm, W 2 - 4 pm

Chair of Communications: Lindsay Adams

Email: ladams16@lion.lmu.edu

Office Hours: M 1 - 4 pm, T 1 - 4 pm, W 2 - 4 pm

Graphic Designer: Heather Pilkington Email: hpilking@lion.lmu.edu Office Hours: M 2 - 4 pm, W 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Graphic Designer: Heather Pilkington

Email: hpilking@lion.lmu.edu

Office Hours: M 2 - 4 pm, W 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Director of Media: Austin Alfieri Email: aalfieri@lion.lmu.edu Office Hours: M 1 - 2 pm, T 2:30 - 4 pm, W 4 - 5 pm, R 3 - 5 pm, 

Director of Media: Austin Alfieri

Email: aalfieri@lion.lmu.edu

Office Hours: M 1 - 2 pm, T 2:30 - 4 pm, W 4 - 5 pm, R 3 - 5 pm, 

Director of Social Media: Kaisara Walton Email: kwalton@lion.lmu.edu Office Hours: 

Director of Social Media: Kaisara Walton

Email: kwalton@lion.lmu.edu

Office Hours: 

Graphic Designer: Ariana Mungia Email: amungia@lion.lmu.edu Office Hours: M 5 - 7 pm, R 4:30 - 5:30 pm

Graphic Designer: Ariana Mungia

Email: amungia@lion.lmu.edu

Office Hours: M 5 - 7 pm, R 4:30 - 5:30 pm

University Affairs

Chair of University Affairs: Fassa Sar Email: fsar@lion.lmu.edu Office Hours: T 10 am - 2:30 pm, R 10 am - 2:30 pm

Chair of University Affairs: Fassa Sar

Email: fsar@lion.lmu.edu

Office Hours: T 10 am - 2:30 pm, R 10 am - 2:30 pm

Director of Social Justice: Makda Medhanie Email: mmedhan1@lion.lmu.edu Office Hours: M 12 - 4 pm, W 9 am - 11 am

Director of Social Justice: Makda Medhanie

Email: mmedhan1@lion.lmu.edu

Office Hours: M 12 - 4 pm, W 9 am - 11 am

Director of Environmental Responsibility: Karina Alvarez Email: kalvare8@lion.lmu.edu Office Hours: M 12 pm - 4 pm, W 9 am - 11 am

Director of Environmental Responsibility: Karina Alvarez

Email: kalvare8@lion.lmu.edu

Office Hours: M 12 pm - 4 pm, W 9 am - 11 am

Director of Intercultural Affairs: Mekleit Dix Email: mdix@lion.lmu.edu Office Hours: 

Director of Intercultural Affairs: Mekleit Dix

Email: mdix@lion.lmu.edu

Office Hours: 

Programming

Chair of Programming: Kevin Dwyer Email: programmingaslmu@gmail.com Office Hours: M 4 - 6 pm, R 11 am - 5 pm

Chair of Programming: Kevin Dwyer

Email: programmingaslmu@gmail.com

Office Hours: M 4 - 6 pm, R 11 am - 5 pm

Director of Athletic Events: Spencer Tombari Email: stombari@lion.lmu.edu Office Hours: 

Director of Athletic Events: Spencer Tombari

Email: stombari@lion.lmu.edu

Office Hours: 

Director of Performance Events: Megan Glendenning Email: mglendin@lion.lmu.edu Office Hours: M 2 - 4 pm, T 2:15 - 4:15 pm, R 2:15 - 4:15 pm

Director of Performance Events: Megan Glendenning

Email: mglendin@lion.lmu.edu

Office Hours: M 2 - 4 pm, T 2:15 - 4:15 pm, R 2:15 - 4:15 pm

Director of Special Events: Joe Gietzen Email: jgietzen@lion.lmu.edu Office Hours: M 2 - 4 pm, T 3 - 5 pm, R 3 - 5 pm

Director of Special Events: Joe Gietzen

Email: jgietzen@lion.lmu.edu

Office Hours: M 2 - 4 pm, T 3 - 5 pm, R 3 - 5 pm

Senators

Senator: Geornay Willis Email: gwillis1@lion.lmu.edu Office Hours: W 12:40 - 2:20 pm

Senator: Geornay Willis

Email: gwillis1@lion.lmu.edu

Office Hours: W 12:40 - 2:20 pm

Senator: Sabrina O'Mara Email: somara1@lion.lmu.edu Office Hours: M 12:40 - 2:20 pm, W 1:40 - 2 pm

Senator: Sabrina O'Mara

Email: somara1@lion.lmu.edu

Office Hours: M 12:40 - 2:20 pm, W 1:40 - 2 pm

Senator: Jacob Makielski Email: jmakiels@lion.lmu.edu Office Hours: M 12:45 - 2:45 pm

Senator: Jacob Makielski

Email: jmakiels@lion.lmu.edu

Office Hours: M 12:45 - 2:45 pm

Senator: Brooke Piedra Email: bpiedra@lion.lmu.edu Office Hours: R 1 - 3 pm

Senator: Brooke Piedra

Email: bpiedra@lion.lmu.edu

Office Hours: R 1 - 3 pm

Senator: Katie Schembri Email: kschembri@lion.lmu.edu Office Hours: R 2:30 - 4:30 pm

Senator: Katie Schembri

Email: kschembri@lion.lmu.edu

Office Hours: R 2:30 - 4:30 pm

Senator: Ned Gresham Email: egresha1@lion.lmu.edu Office Hours: T 10 am - 11 am, R 10 am - 11 am

Senator: Ned Gresham

Email: egresha1@lion.lmu.edu

Office Hours: T 10 am - 11 am, R 10 am - 11 am

Senator: Madelyn Starr Email: mstarr2@lion.lmu.edu Office Hours: 

Senator: Madelyn Starr

Email: mstarr2@lion.lmu.edu

Office Hours: 

Senator: Colton Kugler Email: ckugler@lion.lmu.edu Office Hours: W 2 - 4 pm

Senator: Colton Kugler

Email: ckugler@lion.lmu.edu

Office Hours: W 2 - 4 pm

Senator: Katie Porter Email: kporte12@lion.lmu.edu Office Hours: T 1 - 3 pm

Senator: Katie Porter

Email: kporte12@lion.lmu.edu

Office Hours: T 1 - 3 pm

Advisors

Advisor: Jason Joyce Email: jason.joyce@lmu.edu

Advisor: Jason Joyce

Email: jason.joyce@lmu.edu

Advisor: Anthony Garrison-Engbrecht Email: anthony.garrison@lmu.edu

Advisor: Anthony Garrison-Engbrecht

Email: anthony.garrison@lmu.edu