ASLMU

Associated Students of Loyola Marymount University

Check out all the service events for the month of november! 

For more information regarding the events below, visit the Student Affairs website by clicking HERE.

November

Wednesday, November 2: 4 Farmers Market Gleaning Event @ Santa Monica

                                          Weekly Produce Delivery

Thursday, November 3: High Five: Tutoring Elementary School Students

Sunday, November 6: 4 Farmers Market Gleaning Event @ Santa Monica

Wednesday, November 9: 4 Farmers market Gleaning Event @ Santa Monica

                                          Weekly Produce Delivery

Thursday, November 10: High Five: Tutoring Elementary School Students

Saturday, November 12: GET ACTIVE: Athletic Sessions with Special-Needs Youth

Sunday, November 13: 4 Farmers Market Gleaning Event @ Santa Monica

Wednesday, November 16: 4 Farmers Market Gleaning Event @ Santa Monica

                                           Weekly Produce Delivery

Thursday, November 17: High Five: Tutoring Elementary School Students

Sunday, November 20: 4 Farmers Market Gleaning Event @ Santa Monica

Wednesday, November 23: 4 Farmers Market Gleaning Event @ Santa Monica

                                            Weekly Produce Delivery

Thursday, November 24: High Five: Tutoring Elementary School Students

Saturday, November 26: GET ACTIVE: Athletic Sessions with Special-Needs Youth

Sunday, November 27: 4 Farmers Market Gleaning Event @ Santa Monica

Wednesday, November 30: 4 Farmers Market Gleaning Event @ Santa Monica

                                            Weekly Produce Delivery